Free To Be – Marsha Stevens CD – Last Copy – Collector’s Item


1 in stock


Marsha Stevens with Ken Caton & LeRoy Dysart

1.  Free To Be
2.  Falling Star
3.  Perfect Love
4.  Romans 8
5.  For Those Tears I Died
6.  I Am Whole
7.  Bridgebuilder
8.  That Power
9.  Mommy's Song
10. Wake Up

Listen to all the songs on this CD here.

Note from Mary:  It was the songs on this CD that changed my life.  They started the process of allowing me to accept my sexuality and my Christianity without compromising Scripture.

It was before CD's that I had them on cassette, and I wore it out, listening to it over and over again.  Thank you Marsha!  I am forever in your debt!

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 5.75 × 5 × .5 in