I Am Home – Marsha Stevens CD

$20.00 $5.00

13 in stock


I Am Home – Marsha Stevens CD

This 2010 release includes the 40th anniversary recording of “For Those Tears I Died (Come to the Water),” “Jesus to Me,” and the songs inspired by our tour of Israel.

Lyrics, credits and pictures from our trip to Israel can be found on the CD if you open it in your computer.

  1. Imagine
  2. A Servant’s Heart
  3. I Am Home
  4. The Wailing Wall
  5. Prints of Peace
  6. Built On Hope
  7. Jesus To Me
  8. The Real You
  9. For Those Tears I Died
  10. What If They Knew You

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 5 x 5 x .25 in
x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →