Marsha Stevens VHS – Till We Meet Again


2 in stock


Till We Meet Again - VHS

Spring '98 - Spring '99 Concert Tour

This expertly edited video runs a full hour and forty-five minutes, and includes Marsha's explanations of how her songs were written, hysterical interpretations of life on the road, behind the scenes interviews, pictures of family, friends, supporters and Marsha in younger years.

This concert, recorded at Christ Covenant MCC in Decatur, GA. is an example of the reason that hearts are being touched, changed, and brought closer to Jesus. A must for all "Marshian" collections, and the perfect tool for bringing the good news to friends who feel they've been left out of the grace of God.

18 songs include:

  • All Things Are Possible
  • For Those Tears I Died
  • Love Is The Only Law
  • Hymn Medley
  • (Your) Eye Is On The Sparrow
  • Lead Me To Calvary
  • (You're) Leading Me
  • Is It I?
  • A Pastor's Heart
  • No Matter What Way
  • Hearts Aflame
  • Light Of The World
  • Healing Still
  • I Will Not Behave Like Prey
  • The Body Of Christ Has AIDS
  • I'll Still Have Jesus
  • Free To Be
  • God Be With You

Listen to all the songs on this VHS here.

Additional information

Weight 10 oz
Dimensions 7.5 × 4 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marsha Stevens VHS – Till We Meet Again”

16 − sixteen =