Songs of Praise From A Strange Land – Various Artists



Audio CD (April 1, 2003)

Original Release Date: April 1, 2003


11 in stock


Songs of Praise From A Strange Land - Various Artists
  1. Songs of Praise From A Strange Land - Marsha Stevens
  2. I Long To Worship - Cathy Bridges
  3. We Have Come To Praise - Erik McNair
  4. Release The Harvest - Orgena Rose
  5. Forgive Them - Jared Wengert & Marsha Stevens
  6. Wash Over Me - Marsha Stevens
  7. In The Hollow Of Your Hand - Jan McCard, Marsha Stevens, Michael Jansen
  8. We Won't Let Go - Marsha Stevens, Justin Vaughn, Terry Lee Ousley, Michael Jansen, Kenny Ellis
  9. Into Your Hands - Donna Gregg & Marsha Stevens
  10. Dare to Dream - Michael Jansen & Jared Wengert
  11. All Creation Testifies - Justin Vaughn
  12. One IN Christ - Natalie Phillips & Michael Jansen
  13. This Is Your Time - Sandi Baker & Marsha Stevens
  14. Let Your Light Shine - The upBeat! Singers

This enhanced CD includes a short video and a .pdf file of all the lead sheet music.

Vocalists on this CD include Chip Davis and Margie Cates and the upBeat! singers: Sandi Baker, Cathy Bridges, JoAnn Van Scoyk, Kenny Ellis, Donna Gregg of Two by Grace Ministries, Michael Jansen, Jan McCard, Erik McNair, Natalie Phillips, Orgena Rose, Selah Ministries, Terry Lee Ousley, Glenna T. Shepherd, Marsha Stevens, Justin Vaughn and Jared K Wengert.

Listen to all the songs on this CD here.

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 5.75 × 5 × .5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Songs of Praise From A Strange Land – Various Artists”

10 − two =